Head Office

76 Merkel Street, Thurgoona, NSW, 2640
(PO Box 255, Lavington, NSW, 2641) 

E: info@ncsaustralia.com.au

T: (02) 6049 4848  
F: (02) 6040 2411

 

 

 

 

 

For Media or Marketing Enquiries
Stacey Donnolley
Marketing Coordinator
staceyh@ncsaustralia.com.au

Jamie Fenton
Quality Assurance and Training Manager
Mobile: 042 829 1755
jamief@ncsaustralia.com.au

 

Craig Mc Phillips
National Estimator
Mobile:  0407 230 475
craigmc@ncsaustralia.com.au


New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory Office

190 Toongabbie Road, Girraween, NSW, 2145
 

T: (02) 9896 2411  
F:  (02) 9896 2511

Marcial Rivera
State Manager - NSW
Mobile:  0408 115 097
marcialr@ncsaustralia.com.au

John Deely
Operations Manager - NSW
Mobile:  0407 402 056
johnd@ncsaustralia.com.au


Victoria/South Australia/Tasmania Office

109 Atlantic Drive, Keysborough, VIC, 3173

 

T: (03) 9545 5283  
F:  (03) 9543 7388

Berend van Daalen
State Manager - VIC
Mobile:  0488 055 947
berendvd@ncsaustralia.com.au

 

Alex Denoyer
Operations Manager - VIC
Mobile:  0458 758 157
alexd@ncsaustralia.com.au

 


Queensland / Northern Territory Office

8/93 Burnside Road, Stapylton, QLD, 4207
(PO Box 455, Ormeau, QLD, 4208)

T: (07) 3442 4350
F:  (07) 3442 4360

Craig Haughin
State Manager - QLD
Mobile:  0428 974 050
craigh@ncsaustralia.com.au


Lets Talk

© All copyright reserved